June MeetUp - Join Us!

Image
Queer in Care MeetUp on June 6

4PM (PST) | 5PM (MT) | 6PM (CT) | 7PM (EST)

Check below for your timezone: 
What time zone am I in?

This month we're celebrating PRIDE by creating a space to connect and explore for people ages 16-23 with experience being Queer and in foster care.

If this is you - join us! If you know someone who could benefit from this space, share this page with them. 

​​​​​​*Attendees will have a chance to win a cash prize!

Interested but can’t make it?

Not a problem. We’re co-hosting Online MeetUps all year! Check out our calendar and make sure to mark yours: 

  • August 20, 2024
  • October 8, 2024
  • November 19, 2024 
Blog Article